All White Errthang

Tarah photo shoot-88 (1)A STYLE POST! Ahh guys, I’ve been wanting to show you my outfits forever but I but you know, school. Thank God I met an aspiring photographer, Neil Davis, in one of my club meetings and he agreed to take some photos of me. You all will be getting way more, too, because I’m investing in a camera on Black Friday/Cyber Monday! I wore this look to my Omicron Delta Kappa induction ceremony on Friday. No, guys, I’m not in a sorority lol. ODK is actually the National Leadership Society! It’s really rewarding to be recognized for my grades and work done on campus. Scroll down for outfit details. Tarah photo shoot-24 (1) Tarah photo shoot-120 CROPPEDTarah photo shoot-111 (1) Tarah photo shoot-116 CROPPEDTarah photo shoot-86 (1)Tarah photo shoot-67 (1)    Tarah photo shoot-92 (1)      Tarah photo shoot-140 (1)

Top: Worthington Tweed Jacket, Bottom: Gap White Dress Pants, Shoes: Michael Kors, Clutch: DSW.

68 thoughts on “All White Errthang

Talk to Me :)

