Frost Bitten

DSC_0027
Guess who invested in a DSLR camera???

Yup, I did!

I was so excited to take photos with it that I had my younger sister learn to work it’s buttons and switches and whatever. Oh, and I’m learning, too!

On Black Friday, I found a great deal on H&M online – these boyfriend jeans! They’re my very first pair and yes, they are pink 🙂 I found the color an adorable twist to the tomboy look. I figured to dress around my dusted pink boyfriend jeans with a nude blazer (it was bit cold), a turtle neck and fur jacket from Forever 21. YES, I SAID FOREVER 21! Haha they’re stepping up.

DSC_0003

DSC_0013 DSC_0016 DSC_0018 DSC_0023 DSC_0026DSC_0024DSC_0030_01DSC_0034DSC_0032DSC_0036

Top: Forever 21, Blazer: Thrifted, Jacket: Forever 21, Pants: H&M, Shoes: Nine West

*Photography by Medgina

Camera: Nikon D3100

16 thoughts on “Frost Bitten

Talk to Me :)

