Merry Christmas!

MERRY CHRISTMAS

It’s my favorite holiday…ever.

And it usually snows out here in Jersey but womp, no white Christmas this year! It’s so wild that today was 64 degrees. Yeah, I said it – 64 degrees! Although it was quite warm, there was a wind that was killer so I had to bring out my sheer tights! Haha

I wore a green velvet turtleneck (thrifted), my green midi skirt that I wore before hereĀ (Chic Wish), my white Michael Kors pumps (worn here) and a necklace from Forever 21. But let’s get off the topic of what I’m wearing and let’s the talk the reason for the seasonĀ – reason for all seasons!

I absolutely positively love Christmas because of…Christ, duh. In a way, I’m glad that I’m not too accustomed to getting Christmas presents because it reminds me what the biggest gift of life is: the birth of a Savior. The Savior.

I pray you all enjoy your Christmas day and regardless of what you believe, know that you are loved and learn to share that love with everyone you encounter.

Merry Christmas, everyone! Jesus loves you…and oh, so do I!

XMAS1editXMAS2 XMAS3 XMAS4 XMAS5 XMAS6XMAS9 XMAS10 XMAS11
XMAS13 XMAS15XMAS17 XMAS18
XMAS20 And then I saw my boyfriend, and my day was made…even more!Ā DSC_0084

DSC_0086DSC_0088

15 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Jeannee Waseck says:

    What is more adorable – your OOTD or the two of you together??? Can’t decided šŸ™‚ And in my home state, no less – love this post!

Talk to Me :)

