Adorned in Armor in DC + Giveaway!

WashingtonDC_005

Hey Adorners! I’m coming to ya from Washington, DC. Yes, our nation’s great capital! I’ve been accepted into American University’s Washington Semester Program and so I’ll be here for about 5 months interning and going to seminars all across DC as well as take a class on campus. I’ve never been away from home for so long so this will definitely be something else…I’m not homesick yet – I’m Paul-sick. I miss my boyfriend unbearably so. Sigh.

But anyway, I just thought I should tell you where I’m at now. If you’re a DC blogger, please comment below with your blog! Or, if you follow DC style bloggers, please let me know who! I would love to follow them and perhaps do a meet up!

P.S: I’m having another giveaway. This time you can enter to win a $50 Amazon Giveaway through January 23rd! Think about it: it’ll help buying those dreaded textbooks for class or you can treat yourself to just about anything! Amazon does pretty much have everything. Click below to enter the giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

*Are you a blogger who wants to participate in giveaways like these to grow your blog? Click here to find out how you can join a totally awesome group of bloggers!WashingtonDC_006

11 thoughts on “Adorned in Armor in DC + Giveaway!

Talk to Me :)

