Spring Looks Recap

AIASpringLooks

I can’t believe this is the last week of spring – well, actually I can. It’s been disgustingly hot! (But seriously though lol) You know I hate the heat, guys. It makes me want to live in Antartica.

I hate sweat. Bugs. Humidity. Yuckkkkk.

Okay okay, on to the round up of my looks this season. I’m actually adding my winter ones too because I didn’t think of doing a separate one as spring approached!

Let me know which one is your favorite spring and winter look below πŸ™‚

intern1_0090-2BlackJumpsuit_0016_MG_1007_MG_0069_MG_1125lenfant plaza09_MG_9588

Take a look at my Spring Lookbook on YouTube here!

*** WINTER ***Β 

_MG_9217IMG_0402Tarah_JeffersonMemorial06

Anddddd, don’t forget to follow me, loves!

Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

71 thoughts on “Spring Looks Recap

  1. Gema DΓ­az (@iamgemadiaz) says:

    I hate the heat too, but I do love those outfits! I love love the abstract walls that make your outfits stand out even more. My favorites are the fifth and sixth outfit. Love how you are keeping it classy and fashion all at the same time!
    Love ya gema from Belovedgems.org

    • tarahsaint says:

      Gema!!! Thanks so much for the compliment and for stopping by πŸ™‚ I’m glad I’m not alone in hating heat. We’re rare breeds haha. Love ya, too! ❀

  2. carolinelacoma01 says:

    Hi ! How are you ? I usually love your posts and your looks ! They are colourful inspiring and pretty!
    I also like your hair 😍!
    Can you write one day an article about how you found your style etc….?

    Kisses !

    Caroline πŸ™‚

    • tarahsaint says:

      Hi Caroline! I’m well thank you, how are you love? Thanks so much for the feedback. Never got a request before so yes, I most def will! It’ll be quite hard to do though because I simply find inspiration in clothes, period. If I like it, I find a way to style it haha. *hugs*

  3. brightonhill2000 says:

    It’s hard to say which are my favorites because each and everyone is gorgeous! I LOVE the winter look with the long pink coat and animal print blouse–wow! That outfit is spectacular. For Spring they are all pretty close winners, but I love the pink midi skirt with the blouse. It was pretty neat how it matched the blossoms.

    xo, Bry

    Swept.Away.to.Positano.Naughty&Nice

  4. officialfantasy says:

    I lovee your hair first!!! All the looks are pretty amazing but I’ll pick the last pink look and the white top and pink skirt as my favs!!

  5. cringing says:

    Love these looks! My favorite is the one of you with the blue skirt. Also seriously love the background in these pictures, they are all so crisp and eye catching.

Talk to Me :)

