HOLIDAY LOOKS | W/ SHOPBOP

holidaylooks

I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving!

I can’t believe the holidays are already upon us! It’s my favorite time of year. First, stuffing our faces and reflecting on what you’re grateful for, then celebrating the gift of Christ!  Oh, and if you call Black Friday a holiday, I guess you can squeeze that in there, too.

I collaborated with SHOPBOP to share with you my favorite holiday looks! Of course when you think of the holidays, the two primary colors you go for are red and green. I chose to go with 3 green dresses that you can get inspo from to wear to your holiday dinner, banquets and/or parties!

The first dress is one of my favorites. These kind of dresses look the best on petite women so if you’re short, this one’s for you! It compliments your chest, slims your waist and gives you hips!

The second dress is more elegant. It’s perfect for Christmas service at church. I love it’s straight line – this type of dress elongates your body!

Ahhhh this third dress is absolutely gorgeous. Extravagant, yes. But super necessary for the holidays. It’s perfect for a gala, banquet or any formal event. I love the constructed shape; it gives the illusion of origami. What do you think?

For more holiday dresses, search no further! Shopbop’s got ya.

 

 

2 thoughts on “HOLIDAY LOOKS | W/ SHOPBOP

Talk to Me :)

